Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Cindys Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Cindys Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 30, 2018
Very good. Food is always well prepared. We don’t have a particular favourite dish, but we are very fond of the Beef and green onion Hotpot. When we order pickup, the steam is still rising off it when we get it home. You can’t go wrong here, in my opinion.


November 09, 2018
We love the food from Cindys Palace! It is always fresh and delicious. We like to eat in, take out and even order online - it is always very easy. We often have leftovers so the food is also good value and tastes just as good the next day. Thank you Cindys!


September 24, 2018
The BEST Cantonese food in ALL of Vancouver! I have grown up around delicious Cantonese food and visited family in Hong Kong over the years and Cindy’s keeps up with the best. Dim Sum and dinner are never disappointing. Tip...go early for dim sum otherwise food doesn’t seem as fresh.


September 01, 2018
The whole family loves Cindy’s Palace. The food is delicious and dishes are quite large, we always have leftovers.


August 26, 2018
service great and food is always delicious!


June 16, 2018
I ordered beef & broccoli chow mein. I was very impressed that you packed the chow mein noodles separately from the toppings and sauce, so that the noodles stayed crispy. The egg foo yong was delicious. I will definitely order from you again.


June 11, 2018
I ordered some pretty north American typical dishes: chow mein, fried rice, beef n broccoli, sweet n sour chicken balls. I loved it all and I'm excited to eat the leftovers. Also I ordered online but found the staff at pick up so helpful and friendly. There are some slightly cheaper alternatives but the portions are very good here and I found the food better. I'll be back for sure.


February 10, 2018
Took a long time to arrive, but the food was tasty when it finally got here!


January 01, 2018
Enjoyed the food. Hot and Yummy!
Arrived and didn't have to wait too long on New Year's Eve...impressive.