We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(30 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Cindys Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Cindys Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 26, 2020
If you use the website to order, you won't get 20% off. Phone in your order.


April 09, 2020
you are closed... take down your ordering portal.


April 09, 2020
Placed an order online and waited for it to be confirmed. When I got there to pick it up the restaurant was closed. Glad I opted to pay in person and didn't pay online. Kind of shady


April 08, 2020
Please update your website that you are closed due to CoVid! I would like a refund of my $72 - Thank you!


March 24, 2020
They are closed. Took my order and payment but didn't receive any food. Restaurant was closed when I went to pick it up. No one was there.


February 07, 2020
Great


November 11, 2019
Always amazing


September 15, 2019
The portions were good and the food was excellent. We had delivery anand the driver was very friendly.


August 25, 2019
Delicious as always. Large portions.


April 26, 2019
Delicious as always